Home Medsos Guru

Medsos Guru

MEDIA SOSIAL STAFF DAN PENGAJAR
NO NAMA ALAMAT MEDSOS
1 Arif Hidayat. S.Pd. FB: Arif Hidayat, IG: @arif_ampyang, Chanel youtube: Arif Hidayat
2 Rina Wijayanti, S.Pd. FB: Rina Wijayanti
3 Sinta Fitriana, S.Pd. FB: Sinta Fitriana, IG: cik_sinta
4 Dwi Indah Royani, S.Pd. FB: dwi indahroyani, IG: indah_royani09
5 Purno Budi Antoro, S.Pd.I. FB: ipunkalamanda
6 Ahmad Sulaeman, M.Pd. FB: Ahmad Sulaeman
7 Ana Susanti, S.Pd. FB: Ana Susanti, IG: @anasuparno, Chanel Youtube: ana susanti
8 Atin Kurniawati, S.Pd., M.A. FB: Atin Kurniawari, IG: miss_atin08
9 Nurul Hidayati, S.Pd. Chanel Youtube: Hida nur
10 Sharih Shadri, S.S. FB: sharih shadri
11 Yustien Pramita Hapsari, S.Pd. IG: @yustienpramita
12 Luqfi Nurul Setiawan, S.Pd.
13 Ekawati, S.Pd. FB: eka wati, IG: eka.17)
14 Fatma Roudhotul Rafida Kolis FB: Fatma Roudhotul Rafida, IG: @fatma_rafida
15 Fitri Nur Kolifah, S.Pd. FB:fitri alabidin
16 Anggita Widya Nugroho, S.Pd. FB: Anggita Widya Nugroho, IG: @anggita.wn
17 Muamar Fariq Salafy, S.Pd. FB: m fariq salafy, IG: fariqsalafy
18 Musfiq Amrullah FB: Musfiq Amrulloh, IG: musfiq_a, Chanel Youtube: musfiqcardist
19 Prayogi Mega S. S.Pd. FB: Yogie M S Atmoko
20 Ahlun Ihsan Nurrahman, S.Pd. FB: Ahlun Ihsan Nurrahman, IG: ahlunihsan
21 Arlina Yuliastanti, S.Pd. FB: Lee Lee Arlene, IG: @arlina.yuliastanti
22 Alfia Setya Rahmadevi, S.Pd. IG: alstyaravi, Chanel Youtube: Ms. Alfia Rahma
23 Fithri Annisatun Lathifah, M.Si. IG: @lathif_annisa
24 Fitri Dewi Widayanti, S.Pd. FB: Fitri Dewi, IG: fitridewiwidayanti
25 Hari Rohmah, S.Pd. FB: @haa ana dzaa, IG: @ms_rohmah, Chanel Youtube: @rohmahscientist
26 Saraswati, S.Si. FB: saras ummumusa, IG: saras ummumusa
27 Heni Susilowati, S.Pd. FB: Heni binti Warjito, IG: Henidipanaja
28 Halimah Nur Rohmah, S.Pd. FB: Halimah Nur Rohmah
29 Sandita Nityas Arfiana, S.Pd. FB: Sandita Nityas Arfiana, IG: sanditanityas, Youtube: Sandita Nityas Arfiana
30 Danang Dwi Pambudi, S.Pd. FB: danang dwi pambudi, IG: danang_dwi_pambudi, Chanel youtube: danang pambudi
31 Nurul Hidayah Kobir, S.Pd. IG: @nurulkobir
32 Siti Khoimah, S. Pd. FB: Siti Khoimah, IG: siti_khoimah, Chanel Youtube: Siti Khoimah
33 Afila Nuri Wardani, S.Pd. FB: PHILA, IG: pila_nw
34 Fajar Mahfiroh, S.Pd. FB: Vyra ajjh, IG: vyra_maghfira
35 Nisa Ul Haq FB: Nisaul Haq, IG: mynameis-haq
36 Banna Handiyanto, S.Pd.I. FB/IG: Banna HandiyantoHandiyanto
37 Khairun, M.Pd. FB: Khairun
38 Titik Maryatun, S.Pd. IG: maria_tegaar
39 Sri Lestari, S.Pd. FB: Lestari, IG: lestari_aglesia_apta
40 Rizky Andriyanto, S.Pd. FB: Rizky andriyanto, IG: rizky_andriyanto71
41 Aji Kusuma Negara FB/Ig: Arebo uns
42 Dewi Wijayanti, S.Kom. FB: Dee Semangat, IG: dewi.oslo
43 Ine Rahmahwati, S.Pd. FB: Ine Rahmawati, IG: @inerahmawati
44 Joko Ariyanto, ST. FB: Joo Ariyanto, IG: jokoarysbi
45 Zevita Desy Nur’aini, A.Md.Kom. FB: Vita Dsy
46 Kristantono, S.Pd.I. FB: Kris Tantono, IG: kristantono
47 Anita Dwi Jayanti, S.Pd.I. FB: anyta jayanti, IG: anyta hamasah
48 Siti Asiyah Wardatul Jannah, S.Pd. FB: Asiyah Wardatul Jannah, IG: @asiyah_whejhe
49 Ahris Hilmawan, S.Pd.I. FB: Ahris Hilmawan, IG: Ahris Hilmawan
50 Bayu Aji Saputro FB: sapubay, IG: sayubayu4
51 Yoki Wirawan, SPd. FB: Yoki Wirawan, IG: yoli_wirawan
52 Ahmad Bayu Abdulloh, S.Ag. FB: ahmad bayu Abdullah, IG: masbaydeamaico
53 Ahmad Khudori FB: Ahmad Khudori, IG: dorysmk3
54 Siti Zamronah Rizqiyah, S.Pd. FB: khalilasabila, IG: rizqiah09
55 Kunti Larasati, S.Pd. FB: Kunti Larasati, IG: kunti_larasati
56 Muhammad Fahmi Aziz, S.Psi. FB: fahmi aziz, IG: fahm_aziz
57 Hannah Ummu Atikah, S.Ag. FB: Hannah U. Atikah, IG: @athykahannah
58 Idhan Khalik FB: Idhan Khaliq El-Fatah, IG: Idhankhalik_
59 Ahmad Saifullah FB: Bang Ipoel, IG: abd.Farihy
60 Dede Yusuf FB: Yusuf, IG: kangdede__
61 Faluki Pangesti Ningsih, S.Pd. FB: faluki Esty, IG: esti_salam
62 Nila Kusuma Wardani, S.Pd. FB/IG: Nila Kusuma Wardani
63 Rusdi Ana Lutfi
64 Yudi Prasetiyo FB: Yudi Prasetiyo, IG: yudi.prasetiyo3
65 Murniyati FB:: nahdatsabita, IG: nahdatsabita
66 Ulfa Nurul Kurniawati FB/IG: Ulpah Nurel
67 Hari Prasetyo FB: Harry bib Sihadi, IG: Abu_Abid_Rabbani
68 Sriyanto FB: Sriyanto Bin Harjosuwito, IG: yantok1710
69 Adi Cahyo Nugroho FB: Adi Cahyo Nugroho, IG: adinugroho695
70 Rois Patoni FB: alessandro cois, IG: alessandro cois
71 Widhi Haryanto FB: Widhi Al Jajary
72 Sutarto FB: sutarto stt